BackPack project

Hello, over the summer my teacher had us read a book called Finding Someplace Denise Lewis Patrick. The main character is Reesie, is getting ready for her 13th birthday. Then a hurricane comes to New Orleans and she gets separated from her family and has to pack up some supplies before she leaves. This is what I would pack in my backpack if I had to leave my house quickly. I would pack my IPad so I know what is going on in the world. I would pack money so if I needed anything I could buy it. I would pack files too so that we don’t lose important information. I would pack AirPods so I could listen to music. I would pack my Xbox and controllers so I could play games with my friends. I would bring my lacrosse sticks and some balls so I could pass with my Dad and Mom. I would also bring credit cards so I could buy big things. This is some of the stuff that I would bring and I hope that this never happens to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *